What Countries Are Eligible to Participate?

LCX Earn including EURt7 tokenized bond is only available to residents of the European Economic Area (EEA) in the following 30 countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and Czech Republic.