Who can participate in the DGMV Token Sale?

Only registered users of the LCX platform are eligible to purchase the DGMV Tokens.

The Issuer will not sell any DGMV Tokens where potential buyers are citizens or residents of restricted jurisdictions as determined by the Issuer. In particular, restricted jurisdictions are the United States of America and China, further any US persons are prohibited from participating. 

The following Jurisdictions are defined as prohibited countries according to Issuers AML framework in general: Afghanistan, Angola, Bahamas, Barbados, Bangladesh, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Burkina Faso, BVI, Cambodia, Cayman Islands, China, Colombia, Cook Islands, Crimea Region, Cuba, Ecuador, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Ghana, Guyana, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Kenya, Kosovo, Laos, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritius, Montserrat, Morocco, Myanmar (Burma), Nauru, Nicaragua, North Korea, Pakistan, Palestinian Territory and Gaza Strip, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Uganda, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Yemen, Zimbabwe.